b7f5dbc7fb · Initial commit: syslog server and test client · Updated 2026-10-07 17:14:15 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may exist for a short time before cleaning up, in most cases it CANNOT be undone. Continue?